Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kara Haeussner

Kara Haeussner

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Haeussner
"Zee at State Farm has been great to work with. He's very responsive and helpful. I appreciate how easy he makes the insurance process. Would highly recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sharyn Edmiston

Sharyn Edmiston

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharyn Edmiston
"I recently had the pleasure of working with the team at Craig Duhurst State Farm agency, and I couldn't be more impressed. Heather, Brian, Marjorie, and Marissa went above and beyond to assist me with my insurance needs. Their professionalism, knowledge, and exceptional customer service truly set them apart. I highly recommend this agency to anyone seeking top-notch insurance assistance. Five stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Manish D

Manish D

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manish D
"Great service By an agent Brian Dziewa. I will definitely recommend. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tom Fatzynytz

Tom Fatzynytz

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Fatzynytz
"Craig and his team are top notch! They are always available and anxious to help with any questions we may have. They take time to know me and my family, and when appropriate, make recommendations to address any insurance or financial exposures needs we may have. Thank you for your professionalism."
Profile photo of vishal srivastava

vishal srivastava

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vishal srivastava
"Brian is one of the best state farm agent who has knowledge on different products."
Profile photo of casey davis

casey davis

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by casey davis
"Absolutely hands-down the best insurance in Jacksonville/Saint Augustine. I was in an accident and Maryssa took such good care of me!!!! I am so thankful to have this whole team on my side. Thanks for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Melissa Wenger

Melissa Wenger

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Wenger
"I have used State Farm as my insurance company for almost 30 years and I can’t say enough good things about them as a whole, but this review is specifically for Katie at Craig Dewhurst’s office. She helped me with a claim and was not only efficient in getting everything taken care of, but very patient and kind, which is rare these days. She is willing to go above and beyond for her customers. Thank you for being you, Katie!"
Profile photo of Eric Smith

Eric Smith

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Smith
"Great service and the staff is very helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Torres

Jessica Torres

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Torres
"Excellent service!! Maryury was very helpful. She really helped me understand my auto policy. I am certain I made the right choice and got a great deal. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Alex Cady

Alex Cady

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Cady
"I'm incredibly happy with Craig Dewhurst and his team. They have been friendly, helpful, and responsive. They went above and beyond to assist me with a homeowner's policy and made the process stress-free. Their rates are competitive and I'm definitely in good hands! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jason Carter

Jason Carter

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Carter
"Excellent service, been a customer for many years now. Brian was excellent in helping me adjust my policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lily Chiliseo

Lily Chiliseo

October 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lily Chiliseo
"I am so surprised with all this five star reviews. The only time I got a good service was when I initially signed on for an auto policy. Every other time when I called, no one would answer. I left several messages on different occasions for someone to call back, but no one ever did. I had to keep trying until someone actually picked up. It happened multiple times. This agent is only interested in getting the initial commission. If you expect service, find another company or another agent."
Profile photo of Kristen Meo

Kristen Meo

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Meo
"Brian was so helpful and went above and beyond to make sure my family got the right coverage and the best deal on our insurance policies. Other insurance companies I got quotes from just sent automated emails and texts to follow up. Brian provided personalized service that was unmatched. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of R D

R D

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R D
"Brenden was a really big help!! I am so happy with his professionalism and efficiency of this process. I finally feel like it was a win win for both us and the agency. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of thomas crawford

thomas crawford

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thomas crawford
"Great service, easy to deal with, happy to work with Brendon..Great policy, good pricing."
Profile photo of chloe richard

chloe richard

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chloe richard
"The Dewhurst Team is exceptional in customer service. Brenden is so helpful and patient. Highly recommend this business for your your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brad Mohr

Brad Mohr

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Mohr
"After getting an Auto quote online, Brian Dzeiwa reached out to me via phone to follow up. Brian was a pleasure to deal with and after some friendly conversation we were able to put together a policy that saved me over $600 a year compared to the best rate my (now previous) agent could find for me (and he could write for 10 different companies). Additionally, we discussed my Home policy and while the best we could do in that regard was about $100 more than what I had lined up with my previous agent, the coverage is better and it has a single deductible for all perils including hurricane, as opposed to the 2% of dwelling on my old policy. That can make a huge difference if you ever have to make a hurricane claim. Also, their hurricane deductible is once per calendar year -- so if you're in the unfortunate situation where you're impacted by two named storms in the same year, you only pay the deductible once. Bottom line, my experience with this State Farm office has been outstanding. Thank you again, Brian, for all your help! ✌🏼"
Profile photo of John C

John C

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John C
"Just bundled auto after having homeowners with the office for the last seven years. Brenden was super helpful and made the process simple. It goes without saying the bundle discount is more than welcome in today's economic environment. Thank you State Farm team."
Profile photo of Kiran Chava

Kiran Chava

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiran Chava
"Moved from Virginia to Florida and had to switch my insurance as my previous insurance (auto & rental) did not cover in Florida. Got a quote from Brian and within minutes everything was done. He gave me tons of quick tips for the St.Augustine area and the DMV, etc... I got them done the following day. He interacts like he has known me my entire life. Thanks Brian!!"
Profile photo of Lucas Karasulu

Lucas Karasulu

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Karasulu
"Brenden with Dewhurst Statefarm was an absolutely wonderful representative. He handled all the issues I encountered in a timely and efficient manner, and helped me considerably. Honestly I can’t thank him enough."
Profile photo of Bill Pitt

Bill Pitt

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Pitt
"Brian was very helpful in figuring out my insurance needs. I will be happy to do business with him in the future as he was honest and put my interests ahead of his making an immediate sale. I trust him."
Profile photo of Katiya Carrizales

Katiya Carrizales

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katiya Carrizales
"Brian was super nice and unbelievably quick with responses! He made getting insurance for my new house a breeze! We also have car and life insurance through him and he always takes the time to tell me if I qualify for any new deals. We appreciate everything he has done for us 😃"
Profile photo of Catherine Doyle

Catherine Doyle

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Doyle
"I am so impressed with Brian, my State Farm agent. He devoted a great deal of time to my inquiries Re: Florida property insurance. His customer service was exemplary with both immediate and follow-up information. I am truly grateful for his assistance and professionalism."
Profile photo of Oliver McIntyre

Oliver McIntyre

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver McIntyre
"What a pleasure dealing with Josh. Friendly, efficient, with that can’t do enough to help you attitude and approach. Makes such a change from the State Farm agents here in New York. Thanks Josh!"
Profile photo of Patricia Duke

Patricia Duke

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Duke
"Louis Mariotti is great with clients. Great asset to State Farm Insurance."