Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Dewhurst

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Craig Dewhurst

5 out of 5 (224 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lenka ABcd

Lenka ABcd

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Dziewa is absolutely the best. He helped us with everything from explanations, suggestions and choosing what's best for us. Agents like him makes all the difference. We choose state farm only because of Brian."
Profile photo of SPENCER SIPES

SPENCER SIPES

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Leo Hayden

Leo Hayden

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very professional and helpful. His patience, enabled me to choose the Best coverage for my vehicle. Thanks so much !"
Profile photo of Sage Evers

Sage Evers

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was an amazing help! I bought a new (old) vehicle and he helped me to get a great rate under a short amount of time! Very efficient with clear communication and patience. Grateful for him!"
Profile photo of RICK MOSES

RICK MOSES

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My representative Brian earns 5 stars for his exceptional customer care. Pleasant, informative, and he saved me $500 a year on my car insurance ! Great job Brian !!!"
Profile photo of Emily Haney

Emily Haney

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trent was wonderful to work with! He made the process seamless and throughly explained the coverage/options in a digestible manner. He is also extremely personable! 10/10!"
Profile photo of Paisley Conley

Paisley Conley

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional office and always willing to accommodate!"
Profile photo of Sara Brackin

Sara Brackin

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig Dewhurst State Farm is the absolute best! Josh has gone above and beyond with customer service and support. We have been customers for over 20 years and would never think about changing. Top Notch!"
Profile photo of Gerry Robison

Gerry Robison

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke by phone with Josh Whitney of State Farm in St. Augustine. Josh did an excellent job getting me an ins auto quote...quickly and efficiently. Good work Josh, thank-you, Gerry Robison, St. Augustine."
Profile photo of John Edmondson

John Edmondson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was great 👍"
Profile photo of Emily Brown

Emily Brown

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and easy to work with. Brian was very helpful with us switching our insurance and made sure we had the same coverage. He was very helpful with any questions we had."
Profile photo of Sandy Reda

Sandy Reda

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was extremely friendly and helpful. Handled my issue within minutes. Thanks."
Profile photo of Missy Clauson

Missy Clauson

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a state farm customer for 20 years and I love Craig Dewhurst's team. I have been working with Trent the past year and every time I call or email he is there to help me right away with any insurance need I have!"
Profile photo of Marivi Casimiro

Marivi Casimiro

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trent was excellent and gave us a better rate for our additional car. Our transaction went fast and smooth. Documents were sent to my email for me to sign and we’re all set!"
Profile photo of Candice Albers

Candice Albers

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Make getting insurance quick and easy. Plus I got a really good rate. Would 100% recommend."
Profile photo of John Amatruda

John Amatruda

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency in North East Florida. Trent got me a great rate for my homeowners policy."
Profile photo of John Green

John Green

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"PROFESSIONALLY HANDLED"
Profile photo of Heather Wheeler

Heather Wheeler

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"In this horrible home owners insurance time, I had the hardest time getting someone to help me find a policy. Trent did an amazing job and was extremely helpful and timely. I am very thankful for the service they provided me!"
Profile photo of Susan Cannon

Susan Cannon

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trent was very helpful. I just want to say to Craig that your staff, Heather, Majorie and everyone lthere are fantastic. I am so glad that I went with your firm. Susan Cannon"
Profile photo of Mary Beth Perrone

Mary Beth Perrone

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trent was helpful and efficient in handling my account."
Profile photo of Melba Blair

Melba Blair

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always treated me like I matter to them and that says a lot given the times that we are currently living in. They will always have me as a customer!! Well, today, June 24, 2022, was another outstanding customer service experience for me! Trent Eriksen, was so compassionate towards me regarding my current financial situation. He carefully walked me through a payment plan and his care for my situation was beyond the call of duty! Thank you 🙏🏽 Trent for making me feel as ease today!!"
Profile photo of David Ross

David Ross

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved to Saint Augustine Florida (from PA) and everything is new for us. We had State Farm insurance in PA, so we found a local office here and they've been wonderful. Service from Trent has been great, it's made transitioning much easier!"
Profile photo of Matt Barry

Matt Barry

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very helpful today. This is a professional and responsive insurance agency."
Profile photo of Gloria Howell

Gloria Howell

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They gave me a great rate for my auto insurance, and their customer service is the best. Everyone there is very pleasant and helpful."
Profile photo of Tom Corrao

Tom Corrao

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Trent for helping with the new policy on the shop truck."