Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Dewhurst

State Farm® Insurance Agent Craig Dewhurst

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (249 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ralph Ateniese

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Josh from Craig Dewhurst State Farm office was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. He even provided some suggestions on my coverage and applicable discounts to save us money. Thank you, Josh!"

David Knowles

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"On our way back to Florida from a recent trip our windshield was hit by a good size rock and Devon was very helpful in getting us set up with Florida Glass promptly to get it fixed. Thank you for your help."

Richard Powers

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Dziewa at Craig Dewhurst helped me add insurance on my boat because I added a new Yamaha outboard . Brian spent time processing this for me in a very professional way ! Having been a customer for many years I was glad to know Heather has returned to your office she is amazing as was Brian !!"

Monique Perna

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, very responsive and excellent rates. Highly recommend!"

Yanna

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Craig Dewhurst - State Farm for 20yrs now and will continue to be with them .They have a very friendly and knowledgeable professional agent and help me save on my SUV .Overall, I am very satisfied ,Thank you 😊"

Benjamin Johnson

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Whitney did a fantastic job to help me obtain a new car insurance policy while saving my family money. He was great at answering my questions and made switching to State Farm extremely easy!"

Arlene Joy

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and professional service by Josh Whitney. Received lower payments on both car and renters insurance for my family. Highy recommend!"

Jason Brooks

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service and attention to detail! Zee did a great job looking putting together competitive options for my family's insurance program"

Dylan Thomas

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Devon - super simple process and saved us money!"

Stan Taylor

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great professional friendly service. Most importantly, saved us a bunch of money on both car and home owners. Thx Craig!!!"

Matthew Turner

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have several policies through this agency; homes, autos, and RV. The primary reason is their attention to excellent service. Zee and Lauren are 100% and always extremely responsive and helpful. If you need a no-hassle insurance agency, this is the place. Keep up the great work."

Bradley McCormick

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and easy to work with. I received a call promptly and the rate was the best we found, by a lot! Thanks for your help Josh!"

Kyle Hamilton

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was amazing!!!! He saved me money on my car insurance and I’d choose these kind people any day!"

Saivite Wilson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Josh today who did an excellent job in saving me tons of money by switching to State Farm from Geico. Thanks Josh! Give this guy a raise!"

William Weissert

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Josh Whitney and he did a fantastic job. Saved me a significant amount of money and I have already shared his information with others. Totally worth your time to call and check out what he can do for you!"

Mark Michaels

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here has been very helpful and quick to take care of things. Zee Mladenovic helped me get insurance set up for a new car in a matter of minutes and was very informative & friendly!"

LoAnn Jewell

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome friendly, great to work with and very helpfully."

Hannah Long

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was amazing!! He went above and beyond and helped me find the right coverage! He was thorough and knowledgeable! He responded in a timely manner! I will definitely be referring Josh to my friends and using him again for all my insurance needs!"

Tom Durrett

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Whitney was excellent he was detail oriented, explained the process, got me an incredible package on my house, cars and umbrella. I hope to be with them for decades. The coverage was better at an excellent rate."

Jovon Jones

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was getting a new car and my representatives name was Josh, and he got me hooked up with insurance quick so I could take my new car off the lot asap. Made the process painless."

James Fricks

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian was very efficient and had patience with me and answered all my questions with my new Automobile and home insurance policies. Excellent sales person."

Scott Watkins

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let's first start off saying Josh Whitney is Amazing.. I was given the run around from company after company trying to quote my homeowners insurance and car insurance I feel like they are all scammers ... A my friend mine referred me to Josh and said he was great.. I reached out to josh and he was on it.. He explained everything to me told me the do's and don'ts. I know very little about insurance since its no my profession... but after the call with josh I was very educated... He also took the time to call my wife as well to explain everything to her! I really appreciate his time and dedication to work around my busy schedule and get this done. Thank you again."

Alexis Hernandez

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Josh Whitney for taking care of us… thanks for your professionalism … I am very impressed with your service and for finding us better rates …highly recommended ."

Tori

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trent was very timely and informative during our home insurance transition. He made the process so quick and simple. Very thankful for all his help."

Jessika Hedhli

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with any of the employees at the Craig Dewhurst State Farm!!!"